Our Mission

Digital Video Conferences

▶Contact Us

Adam Parker, President
Senior International Admission Counselor
University of Iowa
adam-parker@uiowa.edu


Fred Schlingemann, President-elect/Vice President of Marketing

Director, International Admissions
Central College

schlingemannf@central.edu


Andrea Ruiz, Vice President for Membership
Global Education Specialist
WITCC
Andrea.ruiz@witcc.edu


Judith Scherer Connealy, Treasurer
Assistant Vice President for International and Adult Student Enrollment
Briar Cliff University
judith.schererconnealy@briarcliff.edu


Nadia Korobova, Secretary
Assistant Vice President for International Education
Upper Iowa University
korobovan57@uiu.edu







StudyIowa Past Presidents:

Tim Tesar, President
Assistant Director of Admissions
Iowa State University

Pat Parker
Assistant Director of Admissions
Iowa State University

David Fredrick
Former Associate Director for International Admissions
Wartburg College

Kristi Marchesani
Assistant Director for Admissions
University of Northern Iowa



Ann Gogerty
Global Recruitment Coordinator
Iowa State University
agogerty@iastate.edu

Jon Lund
Executive Director, Center for Global Learning & International Admissions
Luther College
lundjon@luther.edu

Becky Hanson
Assistant Director, International Admissions
The University of Iowa
rebecca-hanson@uiowa.edu


Dawn Wood
International Programs Director
LKirkwood Community College
dawn.wood@kirkwood.edu